LBV Entertainment

#lbventertainment

LBV Entertainment

Enjoy the soothing melodies on our grand piano Fridays & Saturdays from 5:00pm - 9:00pm. 

Friday, October 1 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 2 - Daniel May
Friday, October 8 - Donna Groom
Saturday, October 9 - Donna Groom
Friday, October 15 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 16 - Sam Pasco
Friday, October 22 - Donna Groom
Saturday, October 23 - Donna Groom
Friday, October 29 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 30 - Sam Pasco

Entertainment Calendar

This website uses cookies. By using this website you consent to the usage of cookies.