Entertainment

The Harv

The Harv features some of the biggest entertainment acts year round.
Whether you enjoy rock, country, R&B, or live stand-up - The Harv has it all!

Purchase Tickets Entertainment Calendar

The Ballroom

Our ballroom is not only a great venue for renowned tribute bands and other live musical acts, but is also the perfect place for conventions and weddings, offering more than 13,000 square feet of total meeting space.

Purchase Tickets Entertainment Calendar

LBV Entertainment

Enjoy the soothing melodies on our grand piano Fridays & Saturdays from 5:00pm - 9:00pm. 

Friday, October 1 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 2 - Daniel May
Friday, October 8 - Donna Groom
Saturday, October 9 - Donna Groom
Friday, October 15 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 16 - Sam Pasco
Friday, October 22 - Donna Groom
Saturday, October 23 - Donna Groom
Friday, October 29 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, October 30 - Sam Pasco

Entertainment Calendar

Mahogany Entertainment

Mahogany Entertainment has ended for the 2021 season. Check back in Spring 2022 for an all-new schedule!

Entertainment Calendar

This website uses cookies. By using this website you consent to the usage of cookies.