The Best West Virginia Entertainment

The Best West Virginia Entertainment

Visit Mountaineer Casino Racetrack and Resort for the best live entertainment in West Virginia. Enjoy big acts at our entertainment venues, host your own events or have fun dining with live music performances.

The Harv

The Harv features some of the biggest entertainment acts year round. Whether you enjoy rock, country, R&B, or live stand-up - the Harv has it all!

Purchase Tickets Entertainment Calendar

The Ballroom

In our newly remodeled entertainment venue, check out the areas best musical acts, grab a drink and dance the night away with your friends from 9:00pm - Midnight.

Saturday, May 21 - 7% Superstar
Saturday, June 4 - Airborne featuring Jeff Jimerson
Saturday, June 18 - Ruff Creek

Doors open at 8pm

 

Purchase Tickets Entertainment Calendar

LBV Entertainment

Enjoy the soothing melodies on our grand piano Fridays & Saturdays from 5:00pm - 9:00pm. 

Friday, May 6 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, May 7 - Sam Pasco
Friday, May 13 - Sam Pasco
Saturday, May 14 - Donna Groom
Friday, May 20 - Donna Groom
Saturday, May 21 - Rick Purcell
Friday, May 27 - Sal Ventura
Saturday,May 28 - Sam Pasco
 

Entertainment Calendar

Mahogany Entertainment

Step outside, relax and listen to the acoustic sounds in the courtyard on Fridays & Saturdays from 5:00pm - 8:00pm. 

Friday, May 27 - Acoustical Bruce
Saturday, May 28 - Jeff Jimerson Duo
Sunday, May 29 - Dave Morgan

 

**Weather Permitting**

Entertainment Calendar

This website uses cookies. By using this website you consent to the usage of cookies.