Events

Pay Back Bonus

Weekly

Saturdays in February • 6am-11:59pm

Starting at 6am every Saturday, play with your Winners' Zone Card and earn Tier Points to reward yourself the following week! 

20-49 Tier Points • $10 Free Play
50-74 Tier Points • $15 Free Play
75-149 Tier Points • $20 Free Play
150-249 Tier Points • $35 Free Play
250-399 Tier Points • $60 Free Play
400-599 Tier Points • $90 Free Play
600-874 Tier Points • $135 Free Play
875-1,499 Tier Points • $220 Free Play
1,500+ Tier Points • $325 Free Play

Earn on Saturday, February 3, 2024 • Redeem on Monday, February 5 - Thursday, February 8, 2024
Earn on Saturday, February 10, 2024 • Redeem on Monday, February 12 - Thursday, February 15, 2024
Earn on Saturday, February 17, 2024 • Redeem on Monday, February 19 - Thursday, February 22, 2024
Earn on Saturday, February 24, 2024 • Redeem on Monday, February 26 - Thursday, February 29, 2024

Only qualifying Tier Points are valid towards this promotion. Free Play redemption begins at 10am on dates listed above. Free Play valid once per redemption week. Free Play valid for 24 hours following issuance.


Must be 21 and a member of Mountaineer's Winners' Zone. Promotion subject to change without notice. Some restrictions may apply. See Player's Club for details. Gambling problem? Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit www.1800gambler.net 



View all other events and promotions