Please find below contact details for the management staff.

General Manager

Eric Rose
719-689-0333 x 157
Eric.Rose@remove-this.cnty.com

HR Manager

Audrea Brickell
719.689.0333 x152
Audrea.Brickell@remove-this.cnty.com

Slot Manager

Jon McKee
719-689-0333 x 223
Jon.McKee@remove-this.cnty.com

Surveillance and Security Manager

Bobby Maidens
719-689-0333 x155
Bobby.Maidens@remove-this.cnty.com

Cage Manager

Penny Estrada
719-689-0333 x292
Penny.Estrada@remove-this.cnty.com

Table Games Manager

Doris LeBlanc
719-689-0333 x290
Doris.LeBlanc@remove-this.cnty.com

Promotions & Hotel Manager

Barb Shepherd
719-689-0333 x284
Barbara.Shepherd@remove-this.cnty.com

IT Manager

Chris Weaver
719-689-0333 x169
Chris.Weaver@remove-this.cnty.com

Compliance Manager

Caryl Dobbert
719-689-0333 x277
Caryl.Dobbert@remove-this.cnty.com

Food & Beverage Manager

Shane Wilson
719-689-0333 x160
Shane.Wilson@remove-this.cnty.com

Audit Manager

Christopher Welch
719.689.0333 x252
Christopher.Welch@cnty.com

Marketing Manager